Upcoming Events

 

                            

 

 2021   

 

 

 

 

 

March 

 

 

March Rehearsals: 17th & 24th

 

March Recording Deadlines

 

Wednesday 17th March: Hallelujah  Video 

 

Wednesday 24th March: How Great Thou Art  Audio and Video

 

Wednesday 31st March: Ave Maria Audio and Video

Dress Code:  (All) Red or Light/Mid Blue 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April   

 

April Rehearsal Dates:

1st (Thurs), 14th, 21st, 29th (Thurs)

 

April 1st  (Thursday) Rescheduled Choir Rehearsal 7.30pm

 

April 29th (Thursday) Rescheduled Choir Rehearsal 7.30pm

 

 April Recording Deadlines

 

Wednesday 7th April:   None (Easter Holidays)

Wednesday 14th April:  Siuil a RĂșn Audio and Video

Dress Code:      Ladies Navy Dress & Star.     Men  Navy Shirt

 

Wednesday 28th April: Downtown Audio only

 

 

 

May 

 

May Rehearsal Dates:

5th, 12th, 19th, 27th (Thurs)

 

May 27th (Thursday) AGM 7.30pm

 

May Recording Deadlines

 

Sunday 2nd MayDowntown Audio                                            (extended deadline)

 

Sunday 9th MayDowntown Video

Dress Code:      Ladies  Navy Dress & Star.     

       Men   Navy Shirt

 

Thursday 20th May  Rise Up  Audio

 

Thursday 27th May: Rise Up Video

Dress Code:      BLACK Top/Shirt/Dress

 

Sunday 13th June: What a Wonderful World Video

Dress Code:      Ladies  Navy Dress & Star.     

       Men   Navy Shirt

 

 

 

June

 

 

Thursday 24th June   Choir End of Year Party